Hyundai Trans Kazakhstan

The local manufacturing plant of Hyundai cars is a strategic facility for the development of the domestic auto industry. It contributes to the growth of the economy and its diversification, increases the level of innovative development of the country, ensures the advancement of the professional staff, saturates the Kazakhstani market with new cars and works towards exporting cars to the CIS countries.

30th.
Vehicles per year

Equipment

The enterprise is fitted with the latest equipment produced in South Korea, including the shops of welding, painting, assembly, painting of plastic parts and a warehouse for components. Hyundai’s high standards of quality at the enterprise are ensured by the experienced mechanical engineering specialists under the supervision of the engineers of Hyundai Motor Company.
700
Jobs have been created

The first car produced by the method of SKD assembly got off the line in April, 2020.

In the fall of 2020, the CKD assembly has already launched, including welding and painting.

Working with us

Working at Hyundai Trans Kazakhstan is not only stability, social guarantees and good working conditions, but it is also great opportunities for personal and professional growth. We offer work for goal-oriented and self-motivated people who are ready to develop together with the company.

You can e-mail your resume to: a.koshkarova@hyundai.kz

Hyundai Trans Kazakhstan

Address:

Almaty
138/5 7th Street, micro-district “Algabas”
Almaty Industrial Zone  
Alatau district, Almaty

Hyundai Trans Kazakhstan

Отечественный завод по производству легковых автомобилей Hyundai – стратегический объект для развития отечественного автопрома, вносит вклад в рост экономики и ее диверсификацию, повышает уровень инновационного развития страны и обеспечивает рост профессиональных кадров, насыщает новыми автомобилями казахстанский рынок и работает в направлении обеспечения экспорта в страны СНГ.

30тыс.
Производительных единиц в год

Оборудование

Предприятие оснащено новейшим оборудованием производства Южной Кореи, включая цеха сварки, покраски, сборки, покраски пластиковых деталей и склад компонентов. Высокие стандарты качества Hyundai на предприятии обеспечивают опытные специалисты машиностроения под контролем инженеров Hyundai Motor Company.
700
Создано рабочих мест

Первый автомобиль крупноузловой сборки сошёл с линии в апреле 2020 года.

Осенью 2020 года уже состоялся запуск линии мелкоузловой сборки, включая операции по сварке и окраске.

Работа у нас

Работа на автомобильном заводе Hyundai Trans Kazakhstan — это не только стабильность, социальные гарантии и хорошие условия труда, но также широкие возможности для профессионального и личностного роста. Мы приглашаем на работу целеустремленных и инициативных людей, готовых развиваться вместе с компанией.

Вы можете отправить нам своё резюме по электронной почте: k.akbotayeva@hyundai.kz

Hyundai Trans Kazakhstan

Адрес:

г. Алматы,
Алатауский район,
"Индустриальная зона – Алматы",
мкр. Алгабас, ул. 7,  д. 138/5